Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2010 (x)
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (5), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (51)

And Everything Changed
(Part of the Sermon series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Jim Dewar on December 26, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Promise Keeper
(Part of the Sermon series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Jim Dewar on December 19, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Label Makers
(Part of the Sermon series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Jim Dewar on December 12, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Unlikely Candidate
(Part of the Sermon series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Jim Dewar on December 5, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Guest List
(Part of the Sermon series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Jim Dewar on November 28, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
One Came Back
(Part of the Sermon series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Jim Dewar on November 21, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
A Different Love
(Part of the Sermon series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Jim Dewar on November 14, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Living in 3D
(Part of the Sermon series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Jim Dewar on November 9, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Reality
(Part of the Sermon series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Jim Dewar on November 7, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Stable Authority
(Part of the Sermon series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Jim Dewar on October 31, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser