Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Titus Cline (16), Neely (1), Titus (1), Chris Potter (1).
Series: Neely (1), Easter 2019 (1), Authentic (9), Awkward (7), Guest Speaker (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

Victory in Faith
(Part of the Authentic series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be Discerning
(Part of the Authentic series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Songs and Testimonial
(Part of the Neely series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Neely on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seal of Authenticity
(Part of the Authentic series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Death Defeated
(Part of the Easter 2019 series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abide
(Part of the Authentic series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Position Yourself with God
(Part of the Authentic series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love is Active
(Part of the Authentic series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Picking and Choosing
(Part of the Authentic series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Walk in the light
(Part of the Authentic series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser