Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2021 (x)
Preacher: Titus Cline (48), Steve Campbell (1), Roy Jacquez (1), Roy Jaquez (1).
Series: Pray (1), Christmas Lights (4), Give Thanks (3), WHY? (11), Easter (2), Guest Speaker (3), Firm Foundation (21), New (6).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (51)

Pray
(Part of the Pray series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on December 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Love
(Part of the Christmas Lights series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on December 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Joy
(Part of the Christmas Lights series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on December 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Peace
(Part of the Christmas Lights series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Hope
(Part of the Christmas Lights series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on November 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
To Whom?
(Part of the Give Thanks series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What Are You Thankful For?
(Part of the Give Thanks series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on November 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Why Give Thanks?
(Part of the Give Thanks series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on November 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Why Church?
(Part of the WHY? series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on October 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Why and How do I Tell Others?
(Part of the WHY? series).
» Sermon Audio
Preached by Titus Cline on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser